Any locations for airsoft

Discussions among Airsoft players in the Jackson, TN area.

Moderators: lighthouse, SweetRevenge

Any locations for airsoft

Postby malicious » Tue Dec 06, 2011 5:08 am

Me, my brother and a few of my friends are looking for an airsoft field close to where we live and were wondering if there were any fields still in jackson. I am a police officer and my brother is military police. Looking for serious play I have a TM Vsr-10 G-spec (upgraded) along with a jg g36 and g&g cm16. Any answer would be greatly appreciated.

malicious

Re: Any locations for airsoft

Postby sparta141 » Wed Dec 07, 2011 7:53 pm

I would also love to know if there is a field anywhere in the west tennessee area
sparta141

Postby Fluffy Boy 32 » Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 am

Really late here, I am also in the Jackson Area asking the same question. As far as I know there are no established fields here in Jackson AT ALL. I once asked the same question and someone from the Memphis section refereed me to their field but that was still a ways out. Ever since Beo shut his field down do to him battling cancer, it hasn't been the same. I started Airsofting a year (?) after he shut the field down but I heard it was nice. Again, Sorry for the really late reply. Don't check here often due to it being pretty much dead. I do however have some land down in Henderson (30 minutes out) at my grandfathers and if he gives it an "Ok" and there is enough intrest I wouldn't mind setting something up.

If you guys do happen to find something, let me know! I run an Airsoft channel and I'm DYING to film some action!
Armory:
-PolarStar'd VFC 635 w/ R-Hop
-KWA USP Compact
-Custom Zombie Killer KJW 1911
Fluffy Boy 32

Postby b47stryker » Thu Dec 29, 2011 4:18 pm

Looking for an area to play. I live in Union City. Retired military combat arms. Let rock!!!!